top of page

CITCSA European Union and Russian Federation Subcommittee

CITCSA Sub-Committee for the EU and Russian Federation meeting today to consider the AU-EU Free Trade Agreement.

Pictured from left: Mr Frank Weits, President DutchSA, Adrian Vatovec, Honorary Consul of the Republic of Slovenia and Board of Slovenian Australian Chamber of Commerce, Mrs. Gosia Hill, Hon. Consul for the Republic of Poland in South Australia, Simon Zyrianov EU Centre for Global Affairs in the University of Adelaide, Dr Valdis Tomanis, Honorary Consul of Latvia and President Australian Latvian Chamber of Commerce and Industry, Ms Irina Lyudviga Russian-Australian Chamber of Commerce &Industry Inc. Henning Klovekorn, (Chair) - Board CITCSA and Chairman German European Chamber of Commerce of SA Inc., Simon Thomson, Secretary GECOCSA Inc, Adam Weinert.

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page